Rampart Trilogy (TPB) nr. 1: Book of Koli, The (Skriver som M. R. Carey) (Carey, Mike)

The first in a gripping new trilogy, The Book of Koli charts the journey of one unforgettable young boy struggling to find his place in a chilling post-apocalyptic world. Perfect for readers of Station Eleven and Annihilation. Beyond the walls of the small village of Mythen Rood lies an unrecognizable world. A world where overgrown forests are filled with choker trees and deadly vines and seeds that will kill you where you stand. And if they don't get you, one of the dangerous shunned men will. Koli has lived in Mythen Rood his entire life. He knows the first rule of survival is that you don't venture beyond the walls. What he doesn't know is -- what happens when you aren't given a choice?

Udgivet af Orbit 

Mike Carey
Mike Carey (born 1959), also known by his pen name M. R. Carey, is a British writer of comic books, novels, and films, known for the novel The Girl with All the Gifts, as well as its 2016 film adaptation.

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv