Magic for Liars (TPB) (Gailey, Sarah)

Two Enigmatic Sisters A Brilliant, Terrifying Secret A Perfect Lie Ivy Gamble was born without magic and never wanted it. Ivy Gamble has an almost-sustainable career as a private investigator, and an empty apartment, and a slight drinking problem. She doesn't in any way wish she was like Tabitha, her estranged, magically gifted twin sister. Ivy Gamble is a liar. A darkly enchanting debut novel from the award-winning Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Charlie Jane Anders and Megan Abbott, following the harrowing search for a killer at a private academy for mages hidden in modern-day Northern California.

Udgivet af TOR 

Sarah Gailey

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv