Darkblade Omnibus (TPB) nr. 1: Chronicles of Malus Darkblade, The:  Volume One (af Dan Abnett & Mike Lee) (Warhammer)

This omnibus edition collects the first three Darkblade novels The Daemon's Curse, Bloodstorm and Reaper of Souls, by Dan Abnett and Mike Lee. This series has a strong sales history and is the second most popular seiries for Warhammer.

Udgivet af Black Library 


Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv