No. 6 Omnibus (TPB) nr. 3: Whatever Happens, We Will Live and Meet Again (Vol. 7-9).

The classic dystopian manga returns in three 3-in-1 omnibus editions! Thanks to Dogkeeper’s diversion, Shion and Rat manage to slip back into the Correctional Facility where Safu is being held prisoner. However, they soon find themselves staring in horror at countless rows of bodies that have had their brains removed, and somewhere among them… a Safu who may no longer be the girl Shion knew. As the Security Bureau finally catches up to Shion and Rat, they both face decisions that may cost them their lives, their humanity, and everyone they hold dear in this thrilling conclusion to the No. 6 saga.

Udgivet af Kodansha International 2023

Hinoki Kino

Tegneserier Manga
250,00 kr.

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv