Browse titler af samme forfatter

Dark Between, The (TPB)  - TILBUD (så længe lager haves, der tages forbehold for udsolgte varer) (Gensler, Sonia)

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray. At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and séances are all the rage—even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England. While mediums dupe the griefstricken, a group of local fringe scientists seeks to bridge the gap to the spirit world by investigating the dark corners of the human mind. Each running from a shadowed past, Kate, Asher, and Elsie take refuge within the walls of Summerfield College. But their peace is soon shattered by the discovery of a dead body nearby. Is this the work of a fleshandblood villain, or is something otherworldly at play? This unlikely trio must illuminate what the scientists have not, and open a window to secrets taken to the grave—or risk joining the spirit world themselves.

Udgivet af Ember 

Sonia Gensler

Bøger Horror
80,00 kr.

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv