Browse titler af samme forfatter

Nissera Novel, A (TPB) nr. 1: Kingdom of Ash and Briars - TILBUD (så længe lager haves, der tages forbehold for udsolgte varer) (West, Hannah)

A stunning fantasy debut novel woven together from familiar fairy tales, complete with cursed princesses, thieves-turned-soldiers, and a heroine destined for great and powerful magic. Bristal, a sixteen-year-old kitchen maid, lands in a fairy tale gone wrong when she discovers she has elicromancer magic in her blood. Elicromancers are an ancient breed of immortal people, but only two remain in Nissera after a bloody civil war. Bristal joins the ranks of Brack and Tamarice without knowing that one of them has a dark secret…Tamarice is plotting a quest to overthrow the realm’s nobility and take charge herself. Together, Bristal and Brack must guard the three kingdoms of Nissera against Tamarice’s black elicromancy. There are princesses to protect, royal alliances to forge, and fierce monsters to battle—all with the hope of preserving peace. Building on homages to Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Jane Austen’s Emma, and the Chinese legend of Hua Mulan, Hannah West makes a spectacular and wholly original debut.

Udgivet af Holiday House 

Hannah West
Hannah West is an American author of The Nissera Chronicles, a young adult fantasy series that includes Kingdom of Ash and Briars and Realm of Ruins.

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv