Browse titler af samme forfatter

Nine Realms (TPB) nr. 1: Queen in Hiding - TILBUD (så længe lager haves, der tages forbehold for udsolgte varer) (Kozloff, Sarah)

Debut author Sarah Kozloff offers a breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy in the vein of Naomi Novik's Uprooted and Erika Johansen's The Queen of the Tearling Exiled and hunted, Cerulia, Princess of Weirandale, knows she has one destiny. Her enemies failed to kill her, and no one harboring her is safe. Raised in obscurity, she has no resources, no army, nothing that can help her against her enemies. Except their gods.

Udgivet af TOR 

Sarah Kozloff

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv