Browse titler af samme forfatter

Fallen Gods' War nr. 1: Lies of Descent  - TILBUD (så længe lager haves, der tages forbehold for udsolgte varer) (Bucher, Troy Carrol)

Lies of Descent begins an epic trilogy of fallen gods, betrayal, and magic—where dark motives often dwell within the true and just, and where the things most feared sometimes lead to salvation. The Fallen Gods’ War drove the remnants of a victorious army across the ocean in search of a new homeland. A thousand years later, the lifeless continent of Draegora is largely forgotten, a symbol for the regiments that remain. Riam and Nola are unknowing descendants of the old world. When it’s discovered they carry enough Draegoran blood to serve in the regiments, they are dragged away from their families to begin training. If they survive, they will be expected to enforce the laws of the covenant. For Riam, who welcomes his escape from an abusive father, the power to protect those who cannot defend themselves is alluring. For Nola, who wishes to return home, it is a betrayal of all she holds dear. Neither is given a choice…and neither may ever get the chance to serve. Story Locale: Fantasy world Series Overview: The Fallen Gods’ War follows two young protagonists from vastly different backgrounds who must unite two warring cultures to prevent the return of the gods who would destroy all of civilization.

Udgivet af DAW 

Troy Carrol Bucher

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv