Browse titler i samme serie

Game of Thrones (HC)Guide to Westeros and Beyond (The Complete Series), A (Guide Book) (McNutt, Myles)

Covering all eight seasons, this remarkable volume offers a unique and exciting visual exploration of the world of Game of Thrones. In two parts, the book follows the story of the South, where kings and queens battle for the Iron Throne, and of the North, where the White Walkers and their army of the dead gather. Filled with bold infographics, illuminating timelines, stunning photography and insightful essays and timed to release for the 2019 holiday season, this definitive guide is a must-have companion for every Game of Thrones fan.

Udgivet af Chronicle Books 

Myles McNutt

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv