Browse titler af samme forfatter

Whispering Dark, The (TPB): Whispering Dark, The.

An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her-and freedom, of a sort.

Udgivet af Dark Horse 2019

Tomas Aira

Vare tilføjet til kurv

Gå til kurv